Regional Zone Chairs

Kathleen MacDonald

Central Interior (CIZ)—Located in Williams Lake

Kathleen is the Zone Chair for the Central Interior Zone.

EMAIL: [email protected]

Raymond Hatton

Fraser Valley (FVZ)—Located in Langley

Raymond is the Zone Chair for the Fraser Valley Zone.

EMAIL: [email protected]

Greater Vancouver (GVZ)

EMAIL: [email protected]

Benjamin Menzies

Kootenay (KOZ)—Located in Revelstoke

Benjamin is the Zone Chair for the Kootenay Zone.

EMAIL: [email protected]

Brent Ronning

North Island (NIZ)—Located in Port Alberni

Brent is the Zone Chair for the North Island Zone.

EMAIL: [email protected]

Douglas Perri

North Vancouver (NSZ)—Located in Burnaby

I have held the Chair for many years and have been on the NSZ board on and off for approximately 15 years. Currently I belong to Deep Cove Stage but have worked with most of the clubs in the North Shore Zone. We are a strong zone, that encompasses North and West Vancouver, the Sea to Sky Corridor and the Sunshine Coast, with a great group of core clubs and members. The main focus in our zone is our Zone Festival which takes place the first week of May. My main interest lies with costume design but I have been known to appear on stage although this is rare as my daytime job managing a liquor store periodically interferes with my ability to do what I would prefer to be doing.

EMAIL: [email protected]

Christine Daley

Okanagan (OKZ)—Located in Kelowna

Christine is the Zone Chair for the Okanagan Zone.

EMAIL: [email protected]

Teela Gould

Peace River (PRZ)— located in Fort Saint John


EMAIL: [email protected]

Marianne Brorup-Weston

Skeena (SKZ)—Located in Terrace

Marianne is the Zone Chair for the Skeena Zone.

EMAIL: [email protected]

Chuck Harman

South Island (SIZ)—Located in Ladysmith

Chuck is the Zone Chair for the South Island Zone.

EMAIL: [email protected]