TheatreBC Regional Zones

Click on the Map for More Information on Each Zone

B.C. is divided into ten “Zones” or regions, each with its own Executive Committee to oversee regional activities such as Regional Workshops, Workshop Tours by hired professionals, and the Zone Festivals—leading to the provincial MAINSTAGE theatre festival in July. For information about any zone, click on the map to enlarge, and then click on the zone.