Skeena Zone (SKZ)

Zone Contact Information

Zone Chair: Marianne Brorup-Weston – Terrace Little Theatre, Terrace – Email: [email protected]
Vice Chair: Lyle McNish
Treasurer: Alan Weston
Secretary: Robin MacLeod

Current Member Clubs

– Harbour Theatre Society (Prince Rupert) – Club Rep: Lyle McNish
Terrace Little Theatre (Terrace) – Club Rep: Alan Weston
– On Cue Players (Kitimat)- Club Reps: Randy Tait and Tina Watchorn

Past Events

Skeena Zone 2017 Festival

  • Date: May 25 – 28, 2017
  • Adjudicator: Joan MacLean
  • Venue: Tom Rooney Playhouse, Prince Rupert
Festival Schedule (Curtain at 8:00 pm):
  • May 25 “Toast & Jam” by Rob Shearer, Harbour Theatre Society
  • May 26 “Marion Bridge” by Daniel MacIvor, Terrace Little Theatre
  • May 27 “My Financial Career” by Stephen Leacock, On Cue Players
  • May 27 “Grace and Glorie” by Tom Ziegler, On Cue Players (performed following a short intermission after “My Financial Career”)


SKZ Awards Ceremony Results—Listed by Year
Click Here for more information on all Zone Festivals!

Any group interested in being involved in the Skeena Zone activities, please contact Lyle McNish: [email protected]