Peace River Zone (PRZ)

Zone Contact Information

Zone Chair: Teela Gould Email: [email protected]
Vice-Chair: Vacant
Treasurer: Sue Popesku – Stage North Theatre Society , Fort St. John
Recording Secretary: Pam Laventure – Stage North Theatre Society, Fort St. John
2017 Festival Chair: Bronwyn Hall
Additional Board Members: Deanna Hill, Stevi Eby, Dana Pedersen

Current Member Clubs

Stage North Theatre Society (Fort St. John) – Club Rep: Bronwyn Hall
North Peace Secondary School (Fort St. John) – Club Rep: Emry Mika

Past Member Clubs

– Fort St. John Players (Fort St. John)
– Grizzly Valley Players (Tumbler Ridge)
– North Peace Players (Fort St.John)

Past Events

Peace River Zone 2017 Festival

Date: May 26 & 27, 2017
Adjudicator: Michael Armstrong
Venue: North Peace Cultural Centre Theatre
Online Ticket Purchases: North Peace Cultural Centre

Festival Schedule (Curtain at 7:00 pm; May 27 matinee at 1:00 pm):
  • May 26 “Late Company” by Jason Tannahill, Spectacular Chair Company
  • May 27 (Matinee)  “Self Help” by Norm Foster, Bridge To Broadway
  • May 27 “Salt-Water Moon” by David French, Stage North Theatre Society


PRZ Awards Ceremony Results—Listed by Year
Click Here for more information on all Zone Festivals!

Any group interested in being involved in the Peace River Zone activities, please contact Karma Pratt, email: [email protected]