Theatre BC Annual General Meeting

July 7, 2018 – Vernon, BC

Theatre BC’s Annual General Meeting will be held July 7, 2018.
  • Download the 2018 AGM Proxy Voting Form Here.
  • Download the 2018 AGM Nominations Form Here.
  • Current officers who continue for the second year of their two-year terms:
    • President – Peter Wienold, NIZ
    • Vice President – Doug Perri, NSZ
    • Secretary – Andrea Mallett, CIZ
  • Three offices, all two-year terms, are due for election:
    • Vice-President – incumbent Adele Kuyek, OKZ has accepted a nomination.
    • Vice-President – nominee Allison Haley, CIZ. Allison has previously served on the Theatre BC board as the CIZ Chair and is currently vice-chair of CIZ. She is active with Pocket Theatre Company in Prince George.
    • Treasurer – incumbent Jacqollyne Keath, NSZ/FVZ/GVZ/NIZ has accepted a nomination.
    • We thank Wes Eccleston, who is retiring, for his many years of service on the Theatre BC Executive as a Vice-President.