Home Page

Theatre BC Update October 2015

Theatre BC Fall Update October 2015 (Email version)

Theatre BC Fall Update Oct 2015 (Unformatted)

Here’s What’s New at Theatre BC!

2016 Okanagan Zone Festival in Oliver, BC

The Okanagan Zone has announced dates and participating clubs for the 2016 Zone Festival. More information here

2015 Destination Mainstage Award Winners

…and the Thespian goes go…

See the results of the 2015 Destination Mainstage Awards Ceremony held at the Coast Kamloops Hotel and Conference Centre July 11, 2015.
(click the above link “and the Thespian goes to”)

Theatre BC Script Library and other Admin Assistance

Our Script Library is still under construction in order to improve service. Our admin would be pleased to assist you in finding that ‘reading copy’ you’re looking for, or an instructor, workshop leader or adjudicator.

Email us at info@theatrebc.org or call us Toll Free: 1-888-202-2913.

2015 Zone Festival Results!

TheatreBC Facebook Feed

Adele Kuyek shared Playwrights Guild of Canada's photo to the group: Theatre BC - Past, Present, and future Theatre BC Community Theatre Members. ... See MoreSee Less

The Custom CanRevue: PGC's Free Customized Play Catalogue! ow.ly/XfazR

View on Facebook
TheatreBC Head Office
The Old Courthouse Cultural Centre
7 Seymour Street West
Kamloops, BC V2C 1E4

Tel: (778) 471-5620
Toll: (888) 202-2913
Fax: (778) 471-5639
Email: info@theatrebc.org

TheatreBC Zones
Peace River Zone
Skeena Zone
Central Interior Zone
North Island Zone
South Island Zone
North Shore Zone
Greater Vancouver Zone
Fraser Valley Zone
Okanagan Zone
Kootenay Zone